Judging the Clarke award

If there’s anyone left in the world who doesn’t know that I have the great honour to be a judge for the Arthur C. Clarke award in 2009, here’s a timely reminder. The judges (shown here and listed from left to right) are: Pauline Morgan (for SF Crowsnest.com) Ruth O’Reilly (for the British Science Fiction […]