Dreams poll

3 Comments

  1. Posted December 7, 2009 at 2:11 pm | Permalink

    I think the University Dream is qualitatively different from the school dream. And the buying gigantic inappropriate house dream different from the moving house dream.

  2. Posted December 13, 2009 at 11:52 am | Permalink

    I have a recurring nightmare that involves grains of sand that gradually get larger and larger crushing me – usually goes with walls closing in. I often get it if I’m ill.

    It’s pretty much the only dream I have when I know that I am dreaming, but can’t wake up.

  3. Posted December 23, 2009 at 9:24 pm | Permalink

    Ahaha… There’s was one dream… About a shop, a small almost un-noticeable shop – hidden in an alleyway. It was full of beautiful trinkets that never seemed to be for sale – they were tokens, rewards and magical power-ups used in the strangest game, where you stepped into a box and became an assassin in another world – but when you’re there, you can die just as easily as here.

    Painkillers before bed is a BAD plan, in case it’s ever a concern for anyone.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

